If you are writing a school report or are looking for general information, please check out the Biography, Midnight Ride and Silver Shop sections of our website.  If you have a specific or detailed inquiry we look forward to hearing from you. Please remember questions may require up to two weeks for a response.

Executive Director 

Nina Zannieri

nina@paulreverehouse.org 

Assistant Director and Curator

Edith Steblecki

edith@paulreverehouse.org

Interpretation and Visitor Services Director

Kristin L. Peszka

kristin@paulreverehouse.org

Research and Public Programs Director

Robert Shimp

robert@paulreverehouse.org 

Education Director

Emily Holmes

emily@paulreverehouse.org

Education Program Manager

Adrienne Turnbull-Reilly

adrienne@paulreverehouse.org

Special thanks to Marge and Ben Edwards and their son Ben L. Edwards of Walking Boston for generously funding the redesign of our website.

©2021 Paul Revere Memorial Association. All rights reserved.